Top

Favorite Links

  • Spinal Cord and Brain Injury Research Center (SCoBIRC) (http://www NULL.mc NULL.uky NULL.edu/scobirc/)
  • Barren Heights Christian Retreat Center (http://www NULL.barrenheights NULL.com/)
  • Christopher Reeve Paralysis Foundation (http://www NULL.crpf NULL.org/)
  • Derby City Area Spinal Cord Injury Association (http://www NULL.derbycityspinalcord NULL.org/)
  • Henry County Chamber of Commerce (http://www NULL.henrycountykentucky NULL.com/chamber/index NULL.html)
  • ‘I Can’ Disability Community (http://www NULL.icanonline NULL.net/)
  • Kentucky Spinal Cord Research Center (http://www NULL.kscirc NULL.org/)
  • Kentucky Charities (http://www NULL.kygallery NULL.com/list/charity/charities NULL.htm)
  • The Kentucky Gallery (http://www NULL.kygallery NULL.com/)
  • The Mike Utley Foundation (http://www NULL.mikeutley NULL.org/)
  • Ms Wheelchair Kentucky (http://www NULL.mswheelchairkentucky NULL.com/)
  • The Rick Hansen Institute (http://www NULL.rickhansen NULL.com/)
  • The Sam Schmidt Paralysis Foundation (http://www NULL.samschmidt NULL.org/)
  • Spinal Cord Injury Association of Kentucky (SCIAK) (http://www NULL.sciak NULL.org/)
  • The Spinal Cord Injury Recovery Center (http://www NULL.sci-recovery NULL.org/)
  • Spinal-Cord-Injury-News.com (http://www NULL.spinal-cord-injury-news NULL.com/)
  • National Spinal Cord Injury Association (http://www NULL.spinalcord NULL.org/)
  • The Kent Waldrep National Paralysis Foundation (http://www NULL.spinalvictory NULL.org/)
  • U.S. Paralympics (http://www NULL.usparalympics NULL.org/)
  • Superior Van and Mobility (http://www NULL.superiorvan NULL.com/)
  • The Spinal Cord Injury Zone (http://www NULL.thescizone NULL.com/)
  • The National Wild Turkey Federation’s Wheelin’ Sportsmen Program (http://www NULL.wheelinsportsmen NULL.org/wheelin/)
  • Winners On Wheels (http://louisvillewow NULL.tripod NULL.com/)
  • Cedar Lake Lodge (http://www NULL.cedarlake NULL.org)
  • Traumatic Brain and Spinal Cord Resource (http://www NULL.brainandspinalcord NULL.org/)

Submit A Link


How to link to Us

Copy and paste the code below…

<a title=”Friends For Michael Spinal Cord Injury Organization” href=”http://www.friendsformichael.org/” target=”_blank”>Friends For Michael Spinal Cord Injury Organization</a>

Name= Friends For Michael Spinal Cord Injury Organization URL= http://www.friendsformichael.org Description= Friends For Michael, Inc. is a non-profit, volunteer based organization, located in Henry County, KY. We raise funds for spinal cord injury research, grants for SCI survivors, educational awareness & prevention. Keywords= spinal cord injury, quadriplegic, research, paralysis, disability, wheelchair, sci, rehabilitation, spinal cord, henry county, kentucky

Bottom